Simply Strings Vol 3 (Music From The Romantic Era)

Simply Strings Vol 3 (Music From The Romantic Era)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The Simply Strings series is a collection of arrangements of well-known tunes for beginner string orchestras or chamber groups in schools and music centres. An easy optional piano part (and optional double bass part) is included to help teachers in rehearsal. Guitar chords are also included.


  • Can-Can [Offenbach]
  • Dance Of The Reed Pipes [Tchaikovsky]
  • Largo From "The New World Symphony" [Dvorak]


Product IDCOBS000045082
Editor/Arranger Weston, Cecilia
Instrumentation String Ensemble
Publisher Fentone Music
Publisher Ref No F669
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: