Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring From "Cantata No 147"

Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring From "Cantata No 147"
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Bach was considered the master of choral music composing over 200 cantatas. This sumptuous arrangement of Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring for guitar solo now gives players the chance to experience the joy of Bach at his best.


  • Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring


Product IDCOBS000045111
Composer/Artist/Author Johann Sebastian Bach
Editor/Arranger Weston, Cecilia
Instrumentation String Quartet - 2 Violins & Viola & Cello
Publisher Fentone Music
Publisher Ref No F704
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: