Music For The Royal Fireworks

Music For The Royal Fireworks
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Handel composed the Fireworks Suite for a firework display in Green Park, London in 1749. The original score specifies 18 brass and 37 woodwind instruments, but it is ideally suited as a transcription for organ.


  • Bouree
  • La Paix
  • La Rejouissance
  • Minuet 1
  • Minuet 2


Product IDCOBS000045147
Composer/Artist/Author George Frideric Handel
Editor/Arranger Arkell, John
Instrumentation Organ Solo
Publisher Fentone Music
Publisher Ref No F751
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: