Quintet No 1 In D Minor G 445

incl. VAT
Quintet No 1 In D Minor G 445
Available to buy
Out of stock; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


From 'Sei Quintetti Dedicati al Marchese di Benabent'


Product IDCOBS000048060
Composer/Artist/Author Luigi Boccherini
Instrumentation Mixed Quintet
Publisher Zerboni (Edition Suizini)
Publisher Ref No SZ7409
Media Set of Parts
ScoringGuitar & String Quartet

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: