Ten Pieces Vol 1

Ten Pieces Vol 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The first of a set of ten pieces which have been skilfully transcribed for Viola with Piano accompaniment by Veronica Leigh Hunt.


  • Amaryllis
  • Country Dance
  • Heart's Ease
  • Lullaby
  • Moto Perpetuo


Product IDCOBS000048283
Composer/Artist/Author Frank Bridge
Instrumentation Viola & Piano
Publisher Thames Publishing
Publisher Ref No 978645
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: