Eleven Pieces Vol 1

incl. VAT
Eleven Pieces Vol 1
Available to buy
Out of stock; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The first volume contains four of these Eleven Pieces for Violin and Piano by Bridge.


  • Gondoliera
  • Melodie
  • Moto Perpetuo
  • Norse Legend


Product IDCOBS000048286
Composer/Artist/Author Frank Bridge
Instrumentation Violin & Piano
Publisher Thames Publishing
Publisher Ref No 978319
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: