Four Pieces

Four Pieces
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Four pieces by the great composer, carefully jarranged by Robert Threlfall for the accompalished concert Piano soloist.


  • Danse Rhapsody No 2
  • Esquisse (Caprice)
  • Nocturne (Florida Suite)
  • Plantation Dance (Florida Suite)


Product IDCOBS000049142
Composer/Artist/Author Frederick Delius
Editor/Arranger Threlfall, Robert
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Thames Publishing
Publisher Ref No 978243
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: