Complete Works Vol 14

Complete Works Vol 14
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Op 128: Variations On "Io Ti Vidi E T'adorai" By Pacini
  • Op 139: 24 Primi Lezioni, Parte Prima (Six Pieces)
  • Opp 140-145: Six Sets Of Variations On Neapolitan Popular Melodies


Product IDCOBS012583655
Composer/Artist/Author Mauro Giuliani
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Tecla Editions
Publisher Ref No 814
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: