Piano Music Vol 1

Piano Music Vol 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The music Herbert Howells has tended to be unjustly neglected but his post-war output of orchestral and chamber works is currently enjoying a period of re-eveluation. This volume of six pieces brings to light


  • Chosen Tune, The
  • Cobler's Hornpipe
  • Mersey Tune, A
  • Musica Sine Nomine
  • Sarum Sketches
  • Slow Dance
  • Triumph Tune


Product IDCOBS012584333
Composer/Artist/Author Herbert Howells
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Thames Publishing
Publisher Ref No 978626
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: