Collected Songs Vol 3: Songs 1920-1922

Collected Songs Vol 3: Songs 1920-1922
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This society edition contains fourteen songs, chronologically arranged and each with a detailed preface giving the relevant historical background to the composition.


  • Adam Lay Ybounden
  • Bachelor, The
  • Captain Stratton's Fancy
  • Good Ale
  • Hey, Troly Loly Lo
  • Late Summer
  • Little Trotty Wagtail
  • Mr Belloc's Fancy
  • Piggesnie
  • Play Acting
  • Rest, Sweet Nymphs
  • Singer, The
  • Sleep
  • Tyrley, Tyrlow


Product IDCOBS012589093
Composer/Artist/Author Peter Warlock
Instrumentation Voice & Piano
Publisher Thames Publishing
Publisher Ref No 978102
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: