Second Book Of Trombone Solos

Second Book Of Trombone Solos
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Allegro (Sonata No 1) [Marcello]
  • Aria [Pergolesi]
  • End Titles [Pearson[
  • Hail Columbia [Gottschailk]
  • Intermezzo [Brahms]
  • Irish Tune [Grainger]
  • Les Deux Robinets [Ravel]
  • Minuet [De Fesch]
  • Nessun Dorma [Puccini]
  • Presto (Sonata No 1) [Gabrielli]
  • Salon Waltz [Mussorgsky]
  • Sonata In F Minor [Telemann]
  • Sonata [Fontana]
  • Songs Of The Comptois Clock [Ravel]


Product IDCOBS012590574
Editor/Arranger Goodwin & Leslie Pearson, Peter
Instrumentation Trombone & Piano
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571510841
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: