Elgar Book 1 (Silhouette Series)

Elgar Book 1 (Silhouette Series)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Chanson De Matin
  • Land Of Hope And Glory Theme
  • Motto Theme
  • Prelude (To Part 2 - The Dream Of Gerontius)
  • Salut D'Amour Theme


Product IDCOBS012593866
Composer/Artist/Author Edward Elgar
Editor/Arranger Dalmaine, Cyril
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Forsyth Brothers Ltd
Publisher Ref No FSS 08
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: