This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


One of the first works of the modern recorder repertoire has now been discovered and published, and what a winning work it is! The four movements are vintage Rawsthorne suitably spiced with echoes of an earlier period, when the recorder was in its heyday. The work is of only moderate difficulty. A version has been made by John McCabe, a friend of the composer, for recorder and string orchestra.


Product IDCOBS012593931
Composer/Artist/Author Alan Rawsthorne
Instrumentation Recorder & Piano - Treble
Publisher Forsyth Brothers Ltd
Publisher Ref No FRA 02
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: