Four Concertos

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Four Concertos
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


These four concertos, originally scored for organ with woodwind, strings and basso continuo, have been transcribed for solo organ by Dr Colin Hand. As one would expect from such a master of the art of arrangement, the spirit and sound of the original scoring is retained by the use of carefully selected registration. This valuable addition to the repertoire is playable by organists of moderate ability.


  • Concerto In Bb Major Op 4 No 2
  • Concerto In D Minor Op 7 No 4
  • Concerto In D Minor Op 7 No 5
  • Concerto In F Major Op 4 No 5


Product IDCOBS012601414
Composer/Artist/Author George Frideric Handel
Editor/Arranger Hand, Colin
Instrumentation Organ Solo
Publisher Mayhew (Kevin)
Publisher Ref No 1400117
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: