Quartet No 1 In D Major Op 11

Quartet No 1 In D Major Op 11
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



Product IDCOBS012605860
Composer/Artist/Author Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Editor/Arranger Hilf, Arno
Instrumentation String Quartet - 2 Violins & Viola & Cello
Publisher Peters (Edition)
Publisher Ref No 3172A
Language Ger & Eng & Fr
Media Set of Parts

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: