3 Sacred Concertos

3 Sacred Concertos
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • How Hast Thou Offended
  • O Jesu, Name Most Lovely
  • O Most Kind And Most Merciful Jesu


Product IDCOBS012613426
Composer/Artist/Author Heinrich Schutz
Editor/Arranger Mendelssohn, A
Instrumentation Voice & Piano
Publisher Peters (Edition)
Publisher Ref No 66030
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: