Anthology Of Russian Operatic Arias For Mezzo Soprano, An

Anthology Of Russian Operatic Arias For Mezzo Soprano, An
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Ah, She Brings Joy (Ruslan And Lyudmila) [Glinka]
  • Ah, Tanya, Tanya (Yevgeny Onegin) [Tchaikovsky]
  • All Through This Night (Sadko) [Rimsky-Korsakov]
  • Days Of Love And Fond Affection (Rusalka) [Dargomyzhsky]
  • Dream Divine, Enchanting Sight! (Ruslan And Lyudmila) [Glinka]
  • Farewell, Dear Land, Familiar Fields And Meadows (The Maid Of Orleans) [Tchaikovsky]
  • Forces Of Prophecy (Khovanshchina) [Mussorgsky]
  • Go, Ruzya (Boris Godunov) [Mussorgsky]
  • My Friends, Take Heed Of Me (The Queen Of Spades) [Tchaikovsky]
  • Night Is Falling Now (Prince Igor) [Borodin]
  • Potion Is Prepared, The (Kashchey The Deathless) [Rimsky-Korsakov]
  • Says The Rain-cloud To The Thunder One Day (The Snow Maiden) [Rimsky-Korsakov]
  • Sleep, My Darling Dear (Dream On The Volga) [Arensky]
  • That’s Enough Now! (The Queen Of Spades) [Tchaikovsky]
  • Through The Leafy Forest (Not Love Alone) [Shchedrin]
  • Through The Marshes She Made Her Way (Khovanshchina) [Mussorgsky]


Product IDCOBS012613746
Editor/Arranger Fanning, David
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - Mezzo Soprano Voice
Publisher Peters (Edition)
Publisher Ref No 7581
Language Rus & Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: