Anthology Of Russian Operatic Arias For Bass, An

Anthology Of Russian Operatic Arias For Bass, An
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Ah! Mercy! (Boris Godunov) [Mussorgsky]
  • Gentle Concubines Of Babylon (Judith) [Serov]
  • I’ve Scaled The Peak Of Power (Boris Godunov) [Mussorgsky]
  • Love Wields Her Life-Enriching Power (Yevgeny Onegin) [Tchaikovsky]
  • Oh Grey The Cliff Confronts The Roaring Ocean (Sadko) [Rimsky-Korsakov]
  • One Final Page (Boris Godunov) [Mussorgsky]
  • Preserve Me From The Melancholy Life (Prince Igor) [Borodin]
  • She Sleeps In Peace (The Tsar’s Bride) [Rimsky-Korsakov]
  • Soon Shall I Glory In Victory’s Hour (Ruslan And Lyudmila) [Glinka]
  • Surrender? (War And Peace) [Prokofiev]
  • Truth Is Dawning! (A Life For The Tsar) [Glinka]
  • Way Back When In Kazan (Boris Godunov) [Mussorgsky]
  • What Will He Say? (Iolanta) [Tchaikovsky]
  • You’re All Alike (Rusalka) [Dargomyzhsky]


Product IDCOBS012613749
Editor/Arranger Fanning, David
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - Bass Voice
Publisher Peters (Edition)
Publisher Ref No 7584
Language Rus & Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: