Peer Gynt Suite No 1

Peer Gynt Suite No 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


ENSEMBLE MUSIC is an extensive series for variable ensemble, chamber orchestra and school class.

This series is a 5-part arrangement with piano. Part 5 (bass-part) follows the left on the piano and is optional.

Each set includes a complete conductor's score, a separate piano part and 15 different parts for 40 individual players.


  • Anitra's Tanz
  • Ases Tod
  • In Der Halle Des Bergkonigs
  • Morgenstimmung


Product IDCOBS012614577
Composer/Artist/Author Edvard Grieg
Instrumentation Flexible Ensemble
Publisher Muzika
Publisher Ref No 111
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: