West Side Story

incl. VAT
West Side Story
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


ENSEMBLE MUSIC is an extensive series for variable ensemble, chamber orchestra and school class.

This series is a 5-part arrangement with piano. Part 5 (bass-part) follows the left on the piano and is optional.

Each set includes a complete conductor's score, a separate piano part and 15 different parts for 40 individual players.


  • America
  • I Feel Pretty
  • Somewhere
  • Tonight


Product IDCOBS012614723
Composer/Artist/Author Leonard Bernstein & Stephen Sondheim
Instrumentation Flexible Ensemble
Publisher Muzika
Publisher Ref No 68
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: