Kleine Sommermusik

incl. VAT
Kleine Sommermusik
Available to buy
Out of stock; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This little suite is particularly suitable as a first introduction to contemporary music. The outer movements seem to pursue a melismatic dialogue, the middle pieces cover a variety of moods.


Product IDCOBS012643231
Composer/Artist/Author Peteris Vasks
Instrumentation Violin & Piano
Publisher Schott (Edition)
Publisher Ref No VLB88
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: