Six Concert Pieces From "Enjoy The Recorder"

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Six Concert Pieces From "Enjoy The Recorder"
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


6 excellent concert pieces from "Enjoy the Recorder", which is a comprehensive method for group, individual and self tuition.


  • Beginners' Beguine
  • Carol
  • Drifting Along
  • March
  • Polka Dots
  • Square Dance


Product IDCOBS012648599
Composer/Artist/Author Brian Bonsor
Instrumentation Recorder & Piano - Descant
Publisher Schott (Edition)
Publisher Ref No ED12345
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: