Progressive Repertoire For The Double Bass - Vol 2

Progressive Repertoire For The Double Bass - Vol 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Allegro [W F Bach]
  • Bouree [Handel]
  • Chorus (Judas Maccabaeus) [Handel]
  • Contredanse [Beethoven]
  • Dimuet In D [J S Bach]
  • Flow Gently, Sweet Afton
  • Happy Bass Player, The [Budrow]
  • Happy Farmer, The [Schumann]
  • Hatikvah (Hope)
  • Impertinence [Handel]
  • Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring (Cantata No 147) [J S Bach]
  • Long, Long Ago
  • March Of The Kings
  • Minuet In D [J S Bach]
  • Minuet In G [J S Bach]
  • Moto Perpetuo [Paganini]
  • Musette [J S Bach]
  • Old French Song [Tchaikovsky]
  • Rigaudon [Rameau]
  • Sakura (Cherry Blossom)
  • Scherzo [Webster]
  • Song Of The Volga Boatmen
  • Waltz Op 39 No 15 [Brahms]
  • Wiegenlied (Lullaby) [Schubert]


Product IDCOBS012656191
Composer/Artist/Author George Vance
Instrumentation Double Bass Solo
Publisher Fischer (Carl) Inc
Publisher Ref No O5428
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: