Harpsichord Pieces From The Aylesford Collection Vol 1

Harpsichord Pieces From The Aylesford Collection Vol 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Allegro In A Minor
  • Allegro In C Major
  • Allemand In C Minor
  • Allemande In A Minor
  • Capriccio In G Major
  • Chaconne In C Major
  • Chaconne In G Minor
  • Chaconne In G Minor
  • Courant In C Minor
  • Entree In G Minor
  • Fuga In F Major
  • Ouverture In G Minor
  • Prelude In A Minor
  • Prelude In C Minor
  • Prelude In D Minor
  • Preludio In D Minor
  • Preludium In F Major
  • Preludium In F Minor


Product IDCOBS012658009
Composer/Artist/Author George Frideric Handel
Editor/Arranger Kite, Christopher
Instrumentation Harpsichord (Cembalo) Solo
Publisher European Music Archive
Publisher Ref No EMA109
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: