Concerto Di Flauti

incl. VAT
Concerto Di Flauti
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



Product IDCOBS012658103
Composer/Artist/Author Alessandro Marcello
Instrumentation Mixed Ensemble
Publisher Nova Music
Publisher Ref No NM135
Media Set of Parts
Scoring2 descant, 2 treble, 2 tenor and 2 bass recorders, 2 violins, 2 violas and basso continuo (recorder consort ad lib.)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: