Bach Notebook

Bach Notebook
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The Notebooks reflect the editor's practical experience of playing in Opera, Ballet and Symphony orchestra. It is based on the enjoyment of melody, and the collections continue the 19th century tradition of arranging some of the best music for solo flute; for private study; recreation and even informal performance.


  • Aria (Coffee Cantata)
  • Badinerie
  • Bouree (French Suite No 5)
  • Chorus (Coffee Cantata)
  • Courante (French Suite No 2)
  • Minuet (Suite No 2 In B Minor)
  • Sarabande (French Suite No 5)
  • Slow Movement (Violin Concerto In A Minor)
  • Two Minuets (Suite No 1)


Product IDCOBS012658561
Composer/Artist/Author Johann Sebastian Bach
Editor/Arranger Hunt, Simon
Instrumentation Flute Solo
Publisher Pan Educational Music
Publisher Ref No PEM67
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: