French Clarinet Encores: Book 1

French Clarinet Encores: Book 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Allegro Scherzando by Andre Messager and Molto Lento by Augusta Holmes. A series of short recital pieces which were originally sight-reading pieces for the examinations at the Paris conservatoire from the 1870s until the first World War, researched and edited by the BBC's Andrew Lyle.


  • Allegro Scherzando [Messager]
  • Molto Lento [Holmes]


Product IDCOBS012658572
Editor/Arranger Lyle, Andrew
Instrumentation Clarinet & Piano
Publisher Pan Educational Music
Publisher Ref No PEM91
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: