Voluntary Choice Book 1

Voluntary Choice Book 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The Voluntary Choice series presents approachable voluntaries in seven volumes for solo organ (some for full organ, some for manuals only) providing a playable and rewarding collection of varied and multi-purpose pieces.

This book replaces the legacy edition of Voluntary Choice Book 1 (SP323) and is enhanced by the addition of a manuals only arrangement of "The Arrival of the Queen of Sheba". Also featured: Largo from 'Winter' by Vivaldi and much more...


  • Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba [Handel]
  • Chorale Prelude [Munday]
  • Intrada [Goddard]
  • Largo From 'Winter' [Vivaldi]
  • Passacaglia (Manuals Only) [Handel]
  • Prelude In C (Manuals Only) [J S Bach]
  • Waltz [Brahms]


Product IDCOBS012658824
Editor/Arranger Goddard & Tim Munday, Mark
Instrumentation Organ Solo
Publisher Spartan Press
Publisher Ref No SP911
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: