Folk Songs From Sussex And Other Songs

Folk Songs From Sussex And Other Songs
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Blacksmith Courted Me, A
  • Brisk Young Sailor Courted Me, A
  • Come My Own One
  • Cuckoo, The
  • I Fear Thy Kisses
  • I Will Make You Brooches
  • Lawyer He Went Out, A
  • Requiescat
  • Roving In The Dew
  • Seventeen Come Sunday
  • Sowing The Seeds Of Love
  • Tarry Trousers
  • True Lover’s Farewell, The
  • Yonder Stands A Lovely Creature


Product IDCOBS012660141
Composer/Artist/Author George Butterworth
Instrumentation Voice & Piano
Publisher Stainer & Bell
Publisher Ref No B332
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: