First Book Of Ayres, The

First Book Of Ayres, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • All Ye Whom Love Or Fortune
  • Awake, Sweet Love, Thou Art Return'd
  • Away With Those Self-loving Lads
  • Burst Forth My Tears
  • Can She Excuse My Wrongs
  • Come Again Sweet Love Doth Now Invite
  • Come Away, Come Sweet Love
  • Come Heavy Sleep
  • Dear If You Change
  • Go Crystal Tears
  • His Golden Locks
  • If My Complaints
  • My Lord Chamberlain, His Galliard
  • My Thoughts Are Wing'd With Hopes
  • Now O Now I Needs Must Part
  • Rest Awhile You Cruel Cares
  • Sleep Wayward Thoughts
  • Think'st Thou Then By Thy Feigning
  • Unquiet Thoughts
  • Whoever Thinks Or Hopes Of Love
  • Wilt Thou Unkind Thus Reave Me
  • Would My Conceit


Product IDCOBS012660430
Composer/Artist/Author John Dowland
Editor/Arranger Fellowes & Thurston Dart, Edmund H
Instrumentation Voice & Piano
Publisher Stainer & Bell
Publisher Ref No LS1
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: