Fifty Songs Book 1

Fifty Songs Book 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Awake, Sweet Love, Thou Art Return'd
  • Burst Forth My Tears
  • Can She Excuse My Wrongs
  • Come Again Sweet Love Doth Now Invite
  • Come Away, Come Sweet Love
  • Come Heavy Sleep
  • Dear If You Change
  • Fine Knacks For Ladies
  • Flow My Tears
  • Go Crystal Tears
  • His Golden Locks
  • I Saw My Lady Weep
  • If My Complaints
  • Mourn Day Is With Darkness Fled
  • My Thoughts Are Wing'd With Hope
  • Now Cease My Wand'ring Eyes
  • Now O Now I Needs Must Part
  • Rest Awhile You Cruel Cares
  • Shepherd In A Shade
  • Sleep Wayward Thoughts
  • Sorrow Stay
  • Unquiet Thoughts
  • White As Lilies Was Her Face
  • Whoever Thinks Or Hopes Of Love
  • Wilt Thou, Unkind, Thus Reave Me?


Product IDCOBS012660434
Composer/Artist/Author John Dowland
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - High Voice
Publisher Stainer & Bell
Publisher Ref No X5A
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: