Concerto No 3 Op 60

Concerto No 3 Op 60
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Piano Concerto No.3 In E Minor (Ballade) Op.60 is a tremendous work for Solo Piano and Orchestra composed by Nikolai Medtner (1879-1951), and is available here as a Two Piano Score. This work demonstrates great contrasts in character, texture and tonality, and truly exploits the writing for the piano. This piece serves as a superb enrichment to any accomplished pianist’s repertoire, and stands as an impressive work in a concert programme.


Product IDCOBS012671398
Composer/Artist/Author Nicholas K Medtner
Instrumentation Two Pianos 4 Hands
Publisher Zimmermann
Publisher Ref No ZM10030
Language Ger & Eng & Fr
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: