Collected Works On ECM

Collected Works On ECM
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Transcriptions from ECM Records


  • 3/4 In The Afternoon
  • Blue For Lou
  • Fox Y Trot
  • Heyoke Suite: Part 2
  • Ma Belle Helene
  • May Ride
  • Nicolette
  • River Run
  • Smatta
  • Sophie
  • Sweet Time Suite (Part 1-4), The
  • Three For D'reen
  • Unti


Product IDCOBS012677773
Composer/Artist/Author Kenny Wheeler
Editor/Arranger Sturm, Fred
Instrumentation Full Score
Publisher Universal Edition
Publisher Ref No UE70007
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: