Woodpecker And Friends, The

Woodpecker And Friends, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Contains 8 pieces for descant recorder with optional piano accompaniment and a set of informative performance notes by the composer Elizabeth Cooper.


  • Cheeky Sparrow
  • Diddledum Ducks
  • Dumdiddle Drakes
  • Magpie's Strut
  • Pigeon's Lullaby
  • Soaring Seagull
  • Woodpecker
  • Wren's Waltz


Product IDCOBS012683697
Composer/Artist/Author Elizabeth Cooper
Instrumentation Recorder & Piano - Descant
Publisher Kirklees Music
Publisher Ref No 138437B
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: