Alice: The Musical - Teacher's Book

Alice: The Musical - Teacher's Book
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This teacher's edition of this original childrens musical includes backing tracks on CD and full score and production notes.


  • All In A Golden Afternoon
  • Beautiful Soup
  • Caucus Race
  • Croquet Song, The
  • Down, Down, Down
  • Entr'acte
  • I Wish I Hadn't Cried So Much
  • I'm Late!
  • I'm Late! (Reprise)
  • Lobster Dance
  • Mad As A Hatter!
  • Mouse's Tale
  • My Lovely Garden
  • Off With Her Head!
  • Overture
  • Pig And Pepper
  • Royal Procession, The
  • What Will Become Of Me?
  • Who Are You? (Caterpillar's Song)
  • Who Stole The Tarts?
  • Wonderland
  • Wonderland (Reprise)


Product IDCOBS012685273
Composer/Artist/Author Mark Johnson & Helen Johnson
Instrumentation Vocal Score
Publisher Out Of The Ark Music
Publisher Ref No 0951911678
Educational Grading 7-14
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: