Gershwin Arrangements

Gershwin Arrangements
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Blah, Blah, Blah
  • Boy Wanted
  • Embraceable You
  • Fidgety Feet
  • Foggy Day, A
  • How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • Innocent Ingenue Baby
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • Shall We Dance?
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • They're Writing Songs Of Love, But Not For Me
  • Things Are Looking Up
  • Waiting For The Sun To Come Out


Product IDCOBS012686474
Composer/Artist/Author Michael Finnissy
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Oxford University Press
Publisher Ref No 0193726394
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: