Double Bass Solo 1 (Revised Edition)

Double Bass Solo 1 (Revised Edition)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Agnus Dei (Requiem) [Verdi]
  • Allegro Vivace (Overture Rosamunde) [Schubert]
  • Andante (Rococo Variations Op 33) [Tchaikovsky]
  • Andante (Trumpet Concerto) [Haydn]
  • Andante Cantabile (String Quartet No 1) [Tchaikovsky]
  • Berceuse (Dolly Suite Op 56) [Faure]
  • Canon On "Frere Jacques" (Symphony No 1) [Mahler]
  • Drink To Me Only [English Air]
  • Entr'acte (Incidental Music To Rosamunde) [Schubert]
  • Entr'acte No 2 (Carmen) [Bizet]
  • Finlandia Op 26 No 7 [Sibelius]
  • Gift To Be Simple, The [Shaker Song]
  • Great Gate Of Kiev, The [Mussorgsky]
  • Greensleeves [Traditional English]
  • Harmonious Blacksmith, The (Harpsichord Suite No 5 In E) [Handel]
  • Intermezzo (Cavalleria Rusticana) [Mascagni]
  • Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring (Cantata No 147) [J S Bach]
  • Jupiter (The Planets) [Holst]
  • Largo (Symphony No 9 "From The New World") [Dvorak]
  • Lullaby (Op 49 No 4) [Brahms]
  • March (Judas Maccabaeus) [Handel]
  • March (Scipio) [Handel]
  • Merry Peasant, The (Album For The Young) [Schumann]
  • Minuet (12 Duets For 2 Basset Horns KV 487) [Mozart]
  • Minuet (Aires And Dances) [Eccles]
  • Minuet (L'Arlesienne Suite No 2) [Bizet]
  • Minuet (The Anna Magdalena Notebook) [J S Bach]
  • Minuet [Beethoven]
  • My Heart Ever Faithful (Cantata No 68) [J S Bach]
  • Nocturne (A Midsummer Night's Dream) [Mendelssohn]
  • Now Is The Month Of Maying [Morley]
  • Ode To Joy (Symphony No 9 "The Choral") [Beethoven]
  • Old French Song (Album For The Young) [Tchaikovsky]
  • Pavane Op 50 [Faure]
  • Pilgrims' March (Symphony No 4 "The Italian") [Mendelssohn]
  • Poeme (For Violin & Orchestra) [Chausson]
  • Praeludium After Pugnani [Kreisler]
  • Prelude Op 28 No 20 [Chopin]
  • Rondo All'Ongarese (Piano Trio In G) [Haydn]
  • Sheep May Safely Graze (Cantata No 208) [J S Bach]
  • Sonatina [Beethoven]
  • St Anthony Chorale (Haydn Variations) [Brahms]
  • Toreador's Song (Carmen) [Bizet]
  • Tortues (Le Carnaval Des Animaux) [Saint-Savens]
  • Trout The (Piano Quintet Op 114) [Schubert]
  • Valse (Coppelia) [Delibes]
  • Waltz (Roses From The South) [J Strauss]
  • When I Am Laid In Earth (Dido And Aeneas) [Purcell]
  • Where'er You Walk (Semele) [Handel]


Product IDCOBS012686691
Editor/Arranger Hartley, Keith
Instrumentation Double Bass Solo
Publisher Oxford University Press
Publisher Ref No 0193222493
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: