English Romantic Partsongs

English Romantic Partsongs
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • As Torrents In Summer [Elgar]
  • Blue Bird, The [Stanford]
  • Come Live With Me [Sterndale Bennet]
  • Departure [Mendelssohn]
  • Dirge For The Faithful Love [Benedict]
  • Echoes [Sullivan]
  • Full Fathom Five [Wood]
  • Go, Song Of Mine [Elgar]
  • Heraclitus [Stanford]
  • Home, Sweet Home [Bishop]
  • Lay A Garland [Pearsall]
  • List! For The Breeze [Goss]
  • Long Day Closes, The [Sullivan]
  • Music, All Powerful [Walmisley]
  • Music, When Soft Voices Die [Parry]
  • My Love Dwelt In A Northern Land [Elgar]
  • O Hush Thee, My Babie [Sullivan]
  • O Sing Unto My Roundelay [Wesley]
  • Oh Where Art Thou Dreaming? [MacCunn]
  • Old Romance, An [Mendelssohn]
  • Orpheus, With His Lute [Macfarren]
  • Sir Patrick Spens [Pearsall]
  • Slow Fresh Fount [Horsley]
  • Stars Of The Summer Night [Hatton]
  • Summer Is Gone [Coleridge-Taylor]
  • Sweet And Low [Barnby]
  • Sweet Stream [Sterndale Bennet]
  • There Rolls The Deep [Parry]
  • Who Shall Have My Lady Fair [Pearsall]


Product IDCOBS012686712
Editor/Arranger Hillier, Paul
Instrumentation Vocal Score
Publisher Oxford University Press
Publisher Ref No 0193436507
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: