Beatlesongs (Whole Lotta Faintin' Goin' On)

incl. VAT
Beatlesongs  (Whole Lotta Faintin' Goin' On)
Available to buy

Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This single, from Mac Huff's choral revue Whole Lotta Faintin' Goin' On, celebrates the best of the Beatles.


  • Come Together
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Get Back
  • Got To Get You Into My Life
  • Hard Day's Night, A
  • Let It Be
  • Michelle
  • Revolution
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Yellow Submarine
  • Yesterday


Product IDCOBS012693929
Composer/Artist/Author The Beatles
Editor/Arranger Huff, Mac
Instrumentation Partsongs - SAB
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL08730186
Language Eng
Media Partsong
No of Pages24

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: