Classic AC/DC: The Early Years - Guitar Tablature Edition

Classic AC/DC: The Early Years - Guitar Tablature Edition
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of all the music from two hit albums, High Voltage and Let There Be Rock. Includes 'The Jack', 'Live Wire', 'Can I Sit Next To You Girl' and 'Let There Be Rock'.


  • Ad Boy Boogie
  • Can I Sit Next To You Girl
  • Dog Eat Dog
  • Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
  • High Voltage
  • It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll
  • Jack, The
  • Let There Be Rock
  • Little Lover
  • Live Wire
  • O Down
  • Overdose
  • Problem Child
  • Rock & Roll Singer
  • She's Got Balls
  • T.N.T.
  • Whole Lotta Rosie


Product IDCOBS012707344
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Amsco Publications
Publisher Ref No AM85531
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages172

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: