Beatles Accordion Songbook

Beatles Accordion Songbook
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Fourteen great Beatles hits specially arranged for solo accordion. Includes 'All You Need Is Love', 'Yesterday' and 'Strawberry Fields Forever'.


  • All You Need Is Love
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Hard Days Night, A
  • Hey Jude
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Michelle
  • Norwegian Wood
  • Nowhere Man
  • Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Yesterday


Product IDCOBS012707360
Composer/Artist/Author The Beatles
Editor/Arranger Lee. Pete
Instrumentation Accordion Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No NO90661
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: