Chord Songbook, The

Chord Songbook, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Nineteen songs from the famous Canadian rocker. Includes 'All For One', '18 'Til I Die', 'Heaven', 'Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?', 'Please Forgive Me', 'When You're Gone' and 'Can't Stop This Thing We Started'.


  • (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  • 18 'Til I Die
  • All For Love
  • Back To You
  • Best Of Me, The
  • C'mon C'mon C'mon
  • Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  • Cloud Number Nine
  • Getaway
  • Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
  • Heaven
  • How Do Ya Feel Tonight
  • I'm Ready
  • Inside Out
  • Let's Make A Night To Remember
  • On A Day Like Today
  • Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You, The
  • Please Forgive Me
  • When You're Gone


Product IDCOBS012707401
Composer/Artist/Author Bryan Adams
Instrumentation Lyrics & Chords Only
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM963490
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: