Afternoon Pianist, The

Afternoon Pianist, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


46 all-time classic pop hits arranged for easy piano by Kenneth Baker. Includes chord diagrams for each song and CD with complete backing tracks.


  • (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  • 59th Street Bridge Song
  • All I Ask Of You
  • Anniversary Song
  • By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • Copacabana
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Entertainer, The
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Falling In Love Again
  • Feelings
  • Green Green Grass Of Home
  • Guantanamera
  • Have I Told You Lately
  • House Of The Rising Sun
  • I Left My Heart
  • Imagine
  • Just An Old Fashioned Girl
  • La Bamba
  • Lady In Red, The
  • Left My Heart
  • Let It Be
  • Mamma Mia
  • Massachusetts
  • Mull Of Kintyre
  • Night Of A Thousand Stars
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • One Moment In Time
  • One More Night
  • Perfidia
  • Release Me
  • Rock Around The Clock
  • Sailing
  • Scarborough Fair
  • Sound Of Silence, The
  • Sunrise Sunset
  • Super Trouper
  • There Goes My Everything
  • Top Of The World
  • Ust An Old Fashioned Girl
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • Your Cheatin' Heart


Product IDCOBS012707426
Editor/Arranger Baker, Kenneth
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM971278
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: