Suite Espanola Op 47

Suite Espanola Op 47
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Eight pieces in one 'Spanish Suite' from Spanish pianist and composer, Isaac Albeniz who was born in 1860 and as a child prodigy, gave his first public concert on the piano at the tender age of 4.


Product IDCOBS012707537
Composer/Artist/Author Isaac Albeniz
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Union Musical Ediciones
Publisher Ref No UMP63100
Media Book
No of Pages62

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: