Album Of Sacred Songs

Album Of Sacred Songs
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Agnus Dei [Bizet]
  • Arioso (100th Psalm) [Jadassohn]
  • Babylon [Watson]
  • Be Near Me Still [Hiller]
  • Calvary [Rodney]
  • Come Unto Me [Coenen]
  • Cross of Calvary, The [Gounod]
  • Good Shepherd, The [Barri]
  • He That Keepeth Israel [Schlosser]
  • Hear My Prayer [Mendelssohn/Spicker]
  • His Salvation is Nigh Them That Fear Him [Bennett]
  • I will Extol Thee, O Lord [Costa]
  • Jerusalem [Parker]
  • Jesu, Lover Of My Soul [Tours]
  • Lead, Kindly Light [Pinsuti]
  • Lord's Prayer, The [Krebs]
  • O Divine Redeemer [Gounod]
  • One Sweetly Solemn Thought [Ambrose]
  • Peace Of God, The [Gounod]
  • Save Me, O God [Randegger]
  • Sion [Rodney]
  • Thou, O Lord, Art My Protector [Saint-Saens]


Product IDCOBS012707550
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - High Voice
Publisher Schirmer (G) Inc
Publisher Ref No HL50258870
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages108

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: