Chord Songbook, The

Chord Songbook, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Lyrics and chords to 16 great songs specially arranged by Rob Smith. Includes 'Girl From Mars', 'A Life Less Ordinary', 'Goldfinger' and 'Oh Yeah'.


  • Angel Interceptor
  • Darkside Lightside
  • Girl From Mars
  • Goldfinger
  • Gone The Dream
  • I'd Give You Anything
  • I'm Gonna Fall
  • Innocent Smile
  • Jesus Says
  • Kung Fu
  • Let It Flow
  • Life Less Ordinary, A
  • Lost In You
  • Low Ebb
  • Oh Yeah
  • Wildsurf


Product IDCOBS012707870
Instrumentation Lyrics & Chords Only
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM957528
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: