Anthology: The Definitive Collection 1950 - 2000 (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Anthology: The Definitive Collection 1950 - 2000 (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Ask Me No Questions
  • B.B. Blues
  • B.B.'s Boogie
  • Bad Luck Soul
  • Beautician Blues
  • Chains And Things
  • Cryin' Won't Help You
  • Don't Answer The Door
  • Everything I Do Is Wrong
  • Five Long Years
  • Fools Get Wise
  • Get Off My Back Woman
  • I Want You So Bad
  • Just Like A Woman
  • King Of Guitar
  • King's Special
  • Lucille
  • Miss Martha King
  • New Way Of Driving, A
  • Paying The Cost To Be Boss
  • Please Accept My Love
  • Recession Blues
  • Riding With The King
  • Rock Me Baby
  • She's Dynamite
  • So Excited
  • Sweet Little Angel
  • Sweet Sixteen
  • Three O'clock Blues
  • Thrill Is Gone, The
  • Watch Yourself
  • When Your Baby Packs Up And Goes
  • You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
  • You Upset Me Baby


Product IDCOBS012707913
Composer/Artist/Author B B King
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690492
Language Eng
Series Guitar Recorded Versions
Media Book
No of Pages218

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: