Notebook For Anna Magdalena Bach

Notebook For Anna Magdalena Bach
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Twenty easy pieces for piano, transcribed for guitar by Graciano Tarrago.


Product IDCOBS012707921
Composer/Artist/Author Johann Sebastian Bach
Editor/Arranger Tarrago, Graciano
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Union Musical Ediciones
Publisher Ref No UMG21672
Language Sp
Media Book
No of Pages22

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: