Le Grand Repertoire Pour Le Piano Facile

Le Grand Repertoire Pour Le Piano Facile
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of simplified versions of original Bach compositions. The CD includes demonstration tracks and midi files. The book includes 'Concerto Italien', 'Ich Ruf Zu Dir, Herr Jesus Christ' and an extract from Cantata 147.


  • Agnus Dei BWV 232
  • Aria
  • Cantate BWV 147
  • Concerto En Fa
  • Concerto Italien
  • Extrait Du Prelude BWV 934
  • Ich Ruf Zu Dir, Herr Jesus Christ
  • Invention A Deux Voix
  • Menuet
  • Menuet En Sol Mineur
  • Passacaille En Ut Mineur
  • Petit Prelude
  • Petit Prelude BWV 925
  • Prelude No 22 BWV 867
  • Suite Pour Violoncelle BWV 1007


Product IDCOBS012707986
Composer/Artist/Author Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Editions Musicales Francaises
Publisher Ref No EMF100033
Grading Easy
Language Fr
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages40

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: