Magnificat In D And The Six Motets

Magnificat In D And The Six Motets
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Der Geist Hilft Unsrer Schwachheit Auf
  • Furchte Dich Nicht, Ich Bin Bei Dir
  • Jesu, Meine Freude
  • Komm, Jesu, Komm
  • Lobet Den Herrn, Alle Heiden
  • Magnificat In D
  • Singet Dem Herrn Ein Neues Lied


Product IDCOBS012707992
Composer/Artist/Author Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrumentation Full Score
Publisher Dover Publications
Publisher Ref No 288048
Language Lat
Media Book
No of Pages194

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: